top of page


Board of Directors

Fangyi Lu, SWA Group

Board Chair

Governance Committee

Dale Whitehead, Jr., Coca Cola Southwest Beverages

Vice Chair

Governance Committee Chair

Caroline Montalbano, Meridian Compensation Partners LLC


Finance Committee Chair

Bart Baker, North Houston District


Todd Burrer, Inframark

Immediate Past Chair

Board Development Committee Chair

Nick Pontikes, Satterfield & Pontikes Construction 

Executive Committee

Joseph Wozny, Wozny Engineering

Executive Committee

Dr. Archie Blanson, Lone Star College-North Harris

Board Member

Richard Cantu, East Aldine District

Board Member

Board Development Committee

Rick Howard, SWCA Environmental Consulting

Board Member

Dr. Kelly L. Mizell, San Jacinto College-Generation Park Campus

Board Member

bottom of page